[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Groundbreaking Ceremony 029The groundbreaking ceremony was a huge success with over a thousand people in attendance to participate in our groundbreaking ceremony on July 25th, 2015.


Matjinge Primary School cultural group
Groundbreaking Ceremony 030
Management Committee Members: Treasurer Naka Simisani Tshuma, Secretary Mendy Moyo and Vice Chair Ms Bongani Sebele
VIP Gazebo


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This